Contact Information

Eastern Standard Time

Phone: 216-200-7222

Email: OAD1961@gmail.com

"Keeping Our Commitment of Excellence"


Enhancing the interests and privileges of Deaf,

Hard of Hearing and Deaf-Blind citizens in Ohio.


HOME EVENTS RESOURCES
Calendar

Copyright 2015 Ohio Association of the Deaf, Inc.



OAD VLOG OAD_newsletter_JUL2015.pdf

Business address:

14856 Alger Road

Cleveland, Ohio 44111

Phone: 216-200-7222

Email: OAD1961@gmail.com


CONTACT OAD BOARD MEMBERS

Loading...

Verne Taylor Jr., President

president@oad-deaf.org

Irene Tunanidas, Vice-President

vice-president@oad-deaf.org

ByLaws Chairperson

bylaws@oad-deaf.org

Frank Stephan, Secretary

secretary@oad-deaf.org

Linda Mahmood, Treasurer / Membership Coordinator

treasurer@oad-deaf.org

Pam Groth, Public Relations Director

pgroth@oad-deaf.org

Rita Neal, Legislative Advocacy

legislative@oad-deaf.org

Carrie Montoney, Youth Program Coordinator

youth.program1@oad-deaf.org

Sandra Frye, Co-Youth Program Coordinator

youth.program2@oad-deaf.org

Michael Homko, OAD Website Creator

webguy@oad-deaf.org